FAIB Makes The Dream Of Home Ownership A Reality

With competitive rates, flexible terms, and speedy approvals and closings, our home mortgage program allows qualified borrowers* to buy a new home or refinance an existing property.

Secure financing for your primary residence, a 2nd home, or an investment on property types including: 1-4 family, condo, co-op, or planned unit development.

FAIB offers Adjustable Rate Mortgages, Low Documentation Loans, and Fannie Mae Loans (see Residential Mortgage Interest Rates). 

Get started with our Mortgage Loan Calculator

*Subject to credit approval  


WOW! Service From Start to Finish

FAIB has a rich history of first-class home mortgage counseling in the Greater New York Area. Our Residential Mortgage Specialists guide you through the loan process from start to finish.

Let FAIB Help You Realize Your Everyday Dreams

Find a Residential Mortgage Specialist or visit a Branch Home Loan Center .



Meet our Residential Mortgage Specialists


Brooklyn

Table
Tracy Zhao bio photo Tracy Huang

(631) 533-9514

Tracy.Huang@faib.com

NMLS #: 39355


Visit My Page
Lillian Tang bio photo Lillian Tang

(631) 533-9511

Lillian.Tang@faib.com

NMLS #: 393481


Visit My Page
Kit Leung

(631) 533-9439

Kit.Leung@faib.com

NMLS #1226527


Visit My Page



Manhattan
Table
Kenneth Lee, Personal Loan Officer from Bowery Branch Kenneth Lee

(631) 533-9453

Kenneth.Lee@faib.com

NMLS #: 1504346


Visit My Page



Flushing, Queens
Table
Danny Lin bio photo Danny Lin

(631) 533-9420

Danny.Lin@faib.com

NMLS #: 393722


Visit My Page
Sunny Sun, Personal Loan Officer from Flushing Center Branch Sunny Sun

(631) 533-9418

Sunny.Sun@faib.com

NMLS #: 1226536


Visit My Page

Alex Cho bio photo Alex Cho

(631) 533-9432

Alex.Cho@faib.com

NMLS #: 1440435


Visit My Page

Joyce Ma bio photo Joyce Ma

(631) 930-8025

Joyce.Ma@faib.com

NMLS #:1183077


Visit My Page




Elmhurst, Queens
Table
Danny Lin bio photo Danny Lin

(631) 533-9420

Danny.Lin@faib.com

NMLS #: 393722


Visit My Page
Sunny Sun, Personal Loan Officer from Flushing Center Branch Sunny Sun

(631) 533-9418

Sunny.Sun@faib.com

NMLS #: 1226536


Visit My Page



First American International Bank's NMLS number is 809786.