共同基金

 

共同基金由專業人士管理,並且投資組合多樣化,因此,無論投資者的投資額大或小,風險承擔度高或低,購買共同基金能讓您有機會增長您的資產、提高回報率、無損資金流動性以及相對降低風險。

 

共同基金可滿足任何投資者的理財目標以及風險承擔度,無論是保守或積極性投資、立即營利到長線增長,投資者可選擇以下基金來滿足其理財目標:

 

  • 貨幣市場基金。
  • 收益型基金或債券型基金。
  • 成長型基金或股票型共同基金。
  • 平衡型基金。
  • 個別種類型基金。

因此,如想多元化的投資,共同基金正是大部份投資者的良好選擇。

 

共同基金根據共同基金公開說明書(prospectus) 內的條例出售,投資者需在投資前謹慎考慮其投資目標、風險以及費用。共同基金公開說明書內說明包括剛提出及投資公司的相關資訊。您可向投資顧問索取共同基金公開說明書,並請在做出投資前詳細閱讀。

 

年金根據年金招股說明書(prospectus) 內的條例出售,投資者需在投資前考慮其投資目標、風險以及費用。年金招股說明書內說明包括剛提出及投資公司的相關資訊。您可向投資顧問索取年金招股說明書,並請在做出投資前詳細閱讀

年金未滿期提款會導致罰付解約費用。

 

 

「PrimeVest理財服務」為獨立註冊証劵經紀和保險代理。PrimeVest是 SIPC/FINRA. 成員。投資及保險產品由PRIMEVEST提供: • 無FDIC保險 • 可能損值 • 無銀行擔保 • 並非存款 • 無任何聯邦政府機構保險。註冊辦事處: 42-08 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355.

 

請瀏覽PrimeVest 私隱政策 和其他 重要資訊.

 

 

註冊及持牌的投資顧問僅能在一些持牌州內辦理業務。投資顧問須謹守相關牌照條例,方可回應或聯繫其他非持牌州的居民。此網站所提供的資訊僅供美國居民參考,並無意對美國海外居民買賣任何投資或保險產品。

Mutual Funds

 

Whether you’re a small or large investor, prefer conservative or aggressive investments, mutual funds work to give you an opportunity for capital appreciation or competitive yields, liquidity and relative safety. That is because mutual funds (companies that pool the assets of many shareholders) provide diversification-with the added benefit of professional management.

 

Whatever your investment objectives and desired level of risk, there are mutual funds to match. From conservative to aggressive; from immediate income to long-term growth; you choose the fund or funds that best meet your investment needs:

 

  • Money Market Funds
  • Fixed Income or Bond Funds
  • Equity or Growth Funds
  • Balanced Funds
  • Specialized Mutual Funds

If you are looking for a versatile investment that offers opportunities for everyone, consider mutual funds; the choice of many investors.

 

 

Mutual Funds are sold by prospectus.  Investors should carefully consider the funds investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses before investing. The prospectus contains this and other information about the investment company.   A prospectus is available from an Investment Executive.  Please read the prospectus carefully before investing.

 

PRIMEVEST Financial Services, Inc. is an independent, registered broker/dealer. Member SIPC/FINRA. Securities and insurance products offered by PRIMEVEST:*Not FDIC insured *May go down in value *Not financial institution guaranteed *Not a deposit *Not insured by any federal government agency. Registered office: 42-08 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355.

 

View PrimeVest privacy policy and other important information.

 

Investment Executives are registered to conduct securities business and licensed to conduct insurance business in limited states. Response to, or contact with residents of other states will only be made upon compliance with applicable licensing and registration requirements.  The information in this website is for U.S. residents only and does not constitute an offer to sell, or a solicitation of an offer to purchase brokerage services to persons outside of the United States.